Arnold Academy

Arnold Academy

Arnold Academy

Tel: 01582 616400
Email: admin@arnoldacademy.org.uk

Life at Arnold Academy Life at Arnold Academy Life at Arnold Academy Life at Arnold Academy Life at Arnold Academy Life at Arnold Academy Life at Arnold Academy Life at Arnold Academy Life at Arnold Academy Life at Arnold Academy Life at Arnold Academy Life at Arnold Academy

The Masked Reader - World Book Day - Thursday 4th March 2021

 

Each day in the lead up to World Book Day, one of your teachers will be reading an extract from a book.  Guess every teacher to win a PRIZE!

A Microsoft form will be sent out on Thursday 4th March, where you can submit your answers – so keep track of who is who!  Answers must be submitted by Monday 8th March. 

Once all entries are submitted, one person from each year group will be randomly selected from the correct answers.

Happy World Book Day!!  Competition Entry Form

 

Book tokens are going virtual this year!  These will be sent out to you on World Book Day, Thursday 4th March.

 

    

 

 

Monday 22nd February                   Tuesday 23rd February                    Wednesday 24th February

                      

 

Thursday 25th February                   Friday 26th February                     Monday 1st March

          <Click on image for video    

 

Tuesday 2nd March                          Wednesday 3rd March                    Thursday 4th March