Arnold Academy

Arnold Academy

Arnold Academy

Tel: 01582 616400
Email: admin@arnoldacademy.org.uk

Life at Arnold Academy Life at Arnold Academy Life at Arnold Academy Life at Arnold Academy Life at Arnold Academy Life at Arnold Academy Life at Arnold Academy Life at Arnold Academy Life at Arnold Academy Life at Arnold Academy Life at Arnold Academy Life at Arnold Academy

 

2020-2021 

Return to school

Last day of the half term

Monday 7th September 2020 - Year 5 Only

Tuesday 8th September 2020 - Years 6, 7 & 8

(Staff training Thursday 3rd & Friday 4th)

Friday 23rd October 2020

Tuesday 3rd November 2020

(Staff training Monday 2nd)

Friday 18th December 2020

Tuesday 5th January 2021

(Staff training Monday 4th)

Friday 12th February 2021

Monday 22nd February 2021

Friday 26th March 2021

Tuesday 13th April 2021

(Staff training Monday 12th)

Friday 28th May 2021
Monday 7th June 2021 Thursday 22nd July 2021

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2021-2022

Return to school

Last day of the half term

Monday 6th September 2021

(Staff training Thursday 2nd & Friday 3rd)

Friday 22nd October 2021

Tuesday 2nd November 2021

(Staff training Monday 1st)

Friday 17th December 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Friday 11th February 2022

Monday 21st February 2022

Friday 1st April 2022

Wednesday 20th April 2022

(Staff training Tuesday 19th)

Friday 27th May 2022

Monday 6th June 2022

Friday 22nd July 2022

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Full details for other school years can be found on Central Bedfordshire Council's web site.

N.B. Please note that Arnold staff training dates may not always be the same as those indicated by the CBC calendars.