Arnold Academy

Arnold Academy

Arnold Academy

Tel: 01582 616400
Email: admin@arnoldacademy.org.uk

Life at Arnold Academy Life at Arnold Academy Life at Arnold Academy Life at Arnold Academy Life at Arnold Academy Life at Arnold Academy Life at Arnold Academy Life at Arnold Academy Life at Arnold Academy Life at Arnold Academy Life at Arnold Academy Life at Arnold Academy

 

2019-2020  

Return to school

Last day of the half term

Wednesday 4th September 2019

(Staff training Monday 2nd & Tuesday 3rd)

Friday 18th October 2019

Tuesday 29th October 2019

(Staff training Monday 28th)

Friday 20th December 2019

Monday 6th January 2020

Friday 14th February 2020

Monday 24th February 2020

Friday 3rd April 2020

Tuesday 21st April 2020

(Staff training Monday 20th)

Friday 22nd May 2020
Monday 1st June 2020 Friday 17th July 2020

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2020-2021 

Return to school

Last day of the half term

Monday 7th September 2020

(Staff training Thursday 3rd & Friday 4th)

Friday 23rd October 2020

Tuesday 3rd November 2020

(Staff training Monday 2nd)

Friday 18th December 2020

Tuesday 5th January 2021

(Staff training Monday 4th)

Friday 12th February 2021

Monday 22nd February 2021

Friday 26th March 2021

Tuesday 13th April 2021

(Staff training Monday 12th)

Friday 28th May 2021
Monday 7th June 2021 Thursday 22nd July 2021

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Full details for other school years can be found on Central Bedfordshire Council's web site.

N.B. Please note that Arnold staff training dates may not always be the same as those indicated by the CBC calendars.