Arnold Academy

Arnold Academy

Arnold Academy

Tel: 01582 616400
Email: admin@arnoldacademy.org.uk

Life at Arnold Academy Life at Arnold Academy Life at Arnold Academy Life at Arnold Academy Life at Arnold Academy Life at Arnold Academy Life at Arnold Academy Life at Arnold Academy Life at Arnold Academy Life at Arnold Academy Life at Arnold Academy Life at Arnold Academy

 

2018-2019  

Return to school

Last day of the half term

Wednesday 5th September 2018

(Staff training Monday 3rd & Tuesday 4th)

Friday 19th October 2018

Tuesday 30th October 2018

(Staff training Monday 29th)

Wednesday 19th December 2018

Thursday 3rd January 2019

(Staff training Wednesday 2nd)

Friday 8th February 2019

Monday 18th February 2019

Friday 5th April 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Friday 24th May 2019
Monday 3rd June 2019 Friday 19th July 2019

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2019-2020  

Return to school

Last day of the half term

Wednesday 4th September 2019

(Staff training Monday 2nd & Tuesday 3rd)

Friday 18th October 2019

Tuesday 29th October 2019

(Staff training Monday 28th)

Friday 20th December 2019

Monday 6th January 2020

Friday 14th February 2020

Monday 24th February 2020

Friday 3rd April 2020

Tuesday 21st April 2020

(Staff training Monday 20th)

Friday 22nd May 2020
Monday 1st June 2020 Friday 17th July 2020

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Full details for other school years can be found on Central Bedfordshire Council's web site.

N.B. Please note that Arnold staff training dates may not always be the same as those indicated by the CBC calendars.